• Details
  • Gallery
  • Tags
  • More

EINDBAAS 13 (almost) HERE

Home  /  Electronic Events  /  Latest Events  /  Current Page

If you can read all that, you're halfway there already.

Finished with the pre-party? Then head on over to Poppodium EKKO just north Utrecht (the river Vecht) at 2300 European Central Time (UTC +1)!

Make your reservations on the Eindbaas’ event page and  catch Dunderpatrullen (SE), Ten thousand free men and their families (AU), and Wiklund (SE) perform Friday July 5th for just 9€ at the gate.

Or stream it live from Eindbaas.org (note your time zone difference; 23:00 UTC+1 is 5:00 pm EST/4:00 pm CST)


Comments

  1. [...] Win your spot from the Eindbaas Pre-party Event Page today, and get ready for EINBAAS 13 at EKKO later tonight! [...]

Leave a Reply